Juvenile AGM Report 2010

14 Jan 2010

After a very successful year at underage level, where there were four trophies won, the 2009 season was reviewed at tonights AGM. Head of this success was the victory in the Minor Championship. The full secretaries report is attached at the bottom of this article.


The Minor Board Committee for the incoming year is as follows:

Chairman: Simon Fagan

Vice Chairman: Pat Coyne

Secretary: Alan Mc Kenna

PRO: Michael Kinahan


Committee: Jason Hoey, Jim Hoey, Paul Dromgoole, Tony Doherty, Gerry Gorham, Brendan Neary, Martin Mulligan, Stephen Quigley, Joey Neary, Paddy Bell, Aidan Gorham, Eamonn Gallagher, Thomas Mc Namee.


Downloads: Secretary & Ogsport Report (doc_article_121_1.pdf)

Country Fresh